Rete Vendita

Resize the map
Caricamento

Asemaq Ltda
Manuel Torres Sarmientos
Dir. Carrera 51a No. 4 - 25 Bogotá
Colombia
+ 57 1 447 7012
+ 57 1 447 6780
+57 313 422 50 85
manuel@asemaq.com
www.asemaq.com

Red Sea Engineering for Trading
Mr. Mohamed Akl
61 Atlas buildings, 8th district, Nasr City, Cairo
Egitto
+20 2 247 30 464
+20 100 999 170 8
redsea.eng@link.net

Abepack Packaging Solutions
Mr. Olivier Solacroup
19, Rue Jean Mermoz 92700 Colombes
Francia + 33 (0)6 86 66 45 49
o.solacroup@abepack.com
www.abepack.com

Compromec
Mr. Amresh Singh Avinash G Vanjari
Head office: G/602 New Golden Nest, Phase 14,Mira Rd-Thane-401107 Branch Office: C112,Mahavir Nagar CHS Ltd, Opp Oriental bank of Commerce, 60Feet road, Sai Nagar ,Vasai West, 401202
India
+91 025 02 34 00 14
+91 810 84 57 360
+91 901 16 44 370
amresh@compromec.com
www.compromec.com

PT. Anres Joint Technology
Mr. Antonius Suwandi
Ruko Mega Grosir Cempaka Mas Blok O No.8 Jalan Letjend Suprapto, Jak-Pus, 10640
Indonesia
+62 021 4242744
antonius.suwandi@anresjt.com
www.anres-jt.com

Dualtech
Mr. Andrea Lampertico
Via Zuretti 52, 20125, Milano
Italia
+39 02 66980838
andrea.lampertico@dualtech.it
www.dualtech.it

J-ONE TnM
Mr. Jaewon Kang
Head Office #904, Ace High-end Tower 9 233, Gasan digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul 08501
Korea
+82 70 8831 9832
+82 70 4726 6633
+82 10 2050 7373
j1tnm@j1tnm.co.kr
www.j1tnm.co.kr

MaTecno
Mr. Consuelo Jimenez FILADELFIA 119, COL. NÁPOLES, C.P. 03810, DEL. BENITO JUÁREZ, CDMX, MÉXICO
Messico
+52 (55) 5669 1103
consuelo.jimenez@matecno.net
www.matecno.net

TechnoDynamics Pakistan
Mr. Waqar Ahmad
701 Tahir Plaza A/20, K.C.H.S.U.
Block 7-8 Shaheed-e-Millat Road,
Karachi-75350
Pakistan
+ 92 21 34391561-2
waqar@technodynamicspak.com

DT International
Mr. Daniel Teixeira
DT Internacional - Equipamentos Industriais Unipessoal,
Lda. Rua Henrique Santana, 25 - B
2730 - 231 Barcarena
Portogallo
+351 214.219.300
geral@dtinternacional.com
www.DTInternacional.com

Sarti Supplies
Mr.Stefano Sarti
Via Toscana 111 40141 Bologna Italia
Repubblica Ceca
+39 339 775 7809
+420 775 515 252
ssarti.supplies@gmail.com
www.sarti.cz

GVF Pharmaceutical Technologies
Mr.Florian Petrescu
Dragos Voda 11 street, Sector 2, Bucharest 020743
Romania
+40 741 03 44 44
office@gvfarm.ro
Skype: florianp1960
www.gvfarm.ro

FF Engineering ApS
Mr. Finn Petersen
Havremarken 7 DK-3520 Farum
Scandinavia
+45 4594 0290
fp@ff-engineering.dk

Sarti Supplies
Mr.Stefano Sarti
Via Toscana 111 40141 Bologna Italia
Slovacchia
+39 339 775 7809
+420 775 515 252
ssarti.supplies@gmail.com
www.sarti.cz

LAUS, Servicios y Maquinaria, S.L.
Mr. Joan Manel Robuster
Mediterrani 8 08458 St Pere de Vilamajor (BCN)
Spagna
+34 938 61 03 35
+34 654 06 06 90
robusterjm@laus-sm.es
www.laus-sm.es