Rete Vendita

Resize the map
Caricamento
Bielorussia

Vekamaf LLC
Mr. Alexandr Grishchenkov
Čapajeva Street 3, Office 114, Minsk
Bielorussia
+ 375 29 5782657
alexandr.grishchenkov@vekamaf.com
www.vekamaf.by
Brasile

Promáquina Ind. Mec. Ltda
Sr. Marcelo Martin
Av. Luís Rink, 348 - Mutinga, Osasco - SP, 06290-140
Brasile
+55 11 3602-6725
marcelo_martin@promaquina.com.br
www.promaquina.com.br
Colombia

Asemaq Ltda
Manuel Torres Sarmientos
Dir. Carrera 51a No. 4 - 25 Bogotá
Colombia
+ 57 1 447 7012
+ 57 1 447 6780
+57 313 422 50 85
manuel@asemaq.com
www.asemaq.com
Cuba

Farmavenda S.p.A.
Sig. Sante Civardi
Via Procaccini 41
20154 Milano
Italia
+39 2 3366971
farmavendaspa@legalmail.it
Egitto

Nova Engineering
Administrative Building No. 5
Zizinia Resort – Fifth Settlement
New Cairo - Egypt
+2 0226124800
Mr. Islam Raafat
+2 01113615667
i.raafat@nova-egypt.com
Mr. Ahmad Nabil
+2 01152261511
a.nabil@nova-egypt.com
www.nova-egypt.com
Francia

Abepack Packaging Solutions
Mr. Olivier Solacroup
19, Rue Jean Mermoz 92700 Colombes
Francia
+ 33 (0)6 86 66 45 49
o.solacroup@abepack.com
www.abepack.com
Giordania e Penisola Araba

Khalaf Establishment
Mr. Ahmad Khalaf
Tla’A Al Ali Sofian Bin Wahab 21 - Amman
Giordania
+962 795690103
ahmad.khalaf@khalafest.org
Iran

I-Pars
Mr. Andrea Zucchini
Unit 302, No. 18 Mina Blvd. Jordan, Teheran
Iran
+ 98 21 88 208 801
+ 39 333 74 25 354
+ 98 912 19 72 354
andrea@i-pars.com
www.i-pars.com
Korea del Sud

J-ONE TnM
Mr. Jaewon Kang
Head Office #904, Ace High-end Tower 9 233, Gasan digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul 08501
Korea
+82 70 8831 9832
+82 70 4726 6633
+82 10 2050 7373
j1tnm@j1tnm.co.kr
www.j1tnm.co.kr
Messico

MaTecno
Mrs. Consuelo Jimenez
Filadelfia 119, Col. Napoles, C.P. 03810, Del. Benito Juarez, CDMX
Messico
+52 (55) 5669 1103
consuelo.jimenez@matecno.net
www.matecno.net
Pakistan

TechnoDynamics Pakistan
Mr. Waqar Ahmad
701 Tahir Plaza A/20, K.C.H.S.U.
Block 7-8 Shaheed-e-Millat Road,
Karachi-75350
Pakistan
+ 92 21 34391561-2
waqar@technodynamicspak.com
Polonia

ATB Group
Mr. Tomasz Biliczka
ul. Poprzeczna 54P/1, 05-506 Lesznowola
Polonia
+ 48 668 625 820
info@atbgroup.pl
www.atbgroup.pl
Portogallo

Logomark Industrial Solutions
Sig. Élvio Ornelas
Rua Alexandre Herculano N° 80
4750-107 Arcozelo/Bacelos
Portogallo
+351 220967659
elvio@logomark.pt
www.logomark.pt
Repubblica Ceca

Sarti Supplies
Mr.Stefano Sarti
Via Toscana 111 40141 Bologna Italia
Repubblica Ceca
+39 339 775 7809
+420 775 515 252
ssarti.supplies@gmail.com
www.sarti.cz
Russia

X-TECH Ltd.
Mr. Dmitry Polstyanov
Krutitskiy val 14, Of. 315 - 109044  Moscow
Russia
+7 (495) 748-56-16
info@x-tech.su
www.x-tech.su
Slovacchia

Sarti Supplies
Mr.Stefano Sarti
Via Toscana 111 40141 Bologna Italia
Slovacchia
+39 339 775 7809
+420 775 515 252
ssarti.supplies@gmail.com
www.sarti.cz
Spagna

LOGOMARK Industrial Solutions
Sr. David Alujas
Sant Cugat Business Park
Av. Via Augusta, 15-25 08174 Sant Cugat del Valles (BCN)
Spagna
+34 644 56 83 89
david.alujas@logomark.es
https://logomark.es/
Taiwan

Neckar Co., Ltd.
Mr. Kurt Hung
4F. No.46, Alley-27, Lane-372, Sec. 5, Chung Hsiao E. Road, 11060, Taipei
Taiwan
+88 62 87801176
+88 69 33031743
neckar.taiwan@gmail.com
U.S.A.

Curti U.S.A.
Mr. Bruce Teeling
2011 Corporate Drive, Unit 6  | Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
U.S.A.
+001 630-200-3209
b.teeling@curti.com