Rete Vendita

Resize the map
Caricamento
Bielorussia

X-TECH Ltd.
Mr. Dmitry Polstyanov
109044, Moscow, Krutitsky Val, 14, office 315
Russia
+7 (495) 748-56-16
info@x-tech.su
www.x-tech.su
Brasile

Promáquina Ind. Mec. Ltda
Sr. Marcelo Martin
Av. Luís Rink, 348 - Mutinga, Osasco - SP, 06290-140
Brasile
+55 11 3602-6725
marcelo_martin@promaquina.com.br
www.promaquina.com.br
Colombia

Asemaq Ltda Manuel Torres Sarmientos Carrera 66 A # 4G- 32 Bogotá Colombia + 57 601 552 96 00 +57 316 234 63 94 comercial2@asemaq.com www.asemaq.com
Cuba

Farmavenda S.p.A.
Sig. Sante Civardi
Via Procaccini 41
20154 Milano
Italia
+39 2 3366971
farmavendaspa@legalmail.it
Egitto

Nova Engineering
Administrative Building No. 5
Zizinia Resort – Fifth Settlement
New Cairo - Egypt
+2 0226124800
Mr. Islam Raafat
+2 01113615667
i.raafat@nova-egypt.com
Mr. Ahmad Nabil
+2 01152261511
a.nabil@nova-egypt.com
www.nova-egypt.com
Francia

Abepack Packaging Solutions
Mr. Olivier Solacroup
19, Rue Jean Mermoz 92700 Colombes
Francia
+ 33 (0)6 86 66 45 49
o.solacroup@abepack.com
www.abepack.com
Giordania e Penisola Araba

Khalaf Establishment
Mr. Ahmad Khalaf
Tla’A Al Ali Sofian Bin Wahab 21 - Amman
Giordania
+962 795690103
ahmad.khalaf@khalafest.org
Iran

I-Pars
Mr. Andrea Zucchini
Unit 302, No. 18 Mina Blvd. Jordan, Teheran
Iran
+ 98 21 88 208 801
+ 39 333 74 25 354
+ 98 912 19 72 354
andrea@i-pars.com
www.i-pars.com
Korea del Sud

J-ONE TnM
Mr. Jaewon Kang
Head Office #904, Ace High-end Tower 9 233, Gasan digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul 08501
Korea
+82 70 8831 9832
+82 70 4726 6633
+82 10 2050 7373
j1tnm@j1tnm.co.kr
www.j1tnm.co.kr
Messico

MaTecno
Mrs. Consuelo Jimenez
Filadelfia 119, Col. Napoles, C.P. 03810, Del. Benito Juarez, CDMX
Messico
+52 (55) 5669 1103
consuelo.jimenez@matecno.net
www.matecno.net
Pakistan

TechnoDynamics Pakistan
Mr. Waqar Ahmad
701 Tahir Plaza A/20, K.C.H.S.U.
Block 7-8 Shaheed-e-Millat Road,
Karachi-75350
Pakistan
+ 92 21 34391561-2
waqar@technodynamicspak.com
Polonia

ATB Group
Mr. Tomasz Biliczka
ul. Poprzeczna 54P/1, 05-506 Lesznowola
Polonia
+ 48 668 625 820
info@atbgroup.pl
www.atbgroup.pl
Portogallo

Logomark Industrial Solutions
Sig. Élvio Ornelas
Rua Alexandre Herculano N° 80
4750-107 Arcozelo/Bacelos
Portogallo
+351 220967659
elvio@logomark.pt
www.logomark.pt
Repubblica Ceca

Sarti Supplies
Mr.Stefano Sarti
Via Toscana 111 40141 Bologna Italia
Repubblica Ceca
+39 339 775 7809
+420 775 515 252
ssarti.supplies@gmail.com
www.sarti.cz
Russia

X-TECH Ltd.
Mr. Dmitry Polstyanov
Krutitskiy val 14, Of. 315 - 109044  Moscow
Russia
+7 (495) 748-56-16
info@x-tech.su
www.x-tech.su
Slovacchia

Sarti Supplies
Mr.Stefano Sarti
Via Toscana 111 40141 Bologna Italia
Slovacchia
+39 339 775 7809
+420 775 515 252
ssarti.supplies@gmail.com
www.sarti.cz
Spagna

LAUS Servicios y Maquinaria S.L.
Sr. Joan Manel Robuster
P.I. Can Ribot, Ca,í del Cementiri SN, Nau 19
08319 Dosrius, Barcelona
Spagna
+34 654 06 06 90
info@laus-sm.com
https://laus-sm.com//
Taiwan

Neckar Co., Ltd.
Mr. Kurt Hung
4F. No.46, Alley-27, Lane-372, Sec. 5, Chung Hsiao E. Road, 11060, Taipei
Taiwan
+88 62 87801176
+88 69 33031743
neckar.taiwan@gmail.com
Turchia

YENI FARMAKON LTD.STI.
Mr. Muharrem Dilek
Soğanlık Yeni Mahalle Pegagaz Sokak No:4
Aura Residence A-Blok Kat:16 D:111 34880 Soğanlık, Kartal, İstanbul
Turchia
+90 216 3091035
+90 533 600 26 43
machinery@yfarmakon.com
U.S.A.

Curti U.S.A.
Mr. Bruce Teeling
2011 Corporate Drive, Unit 6  | Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
U.S.A.
+001 630-200-3209
b.teeling@curti.com
Ucraina

GC APTEKA-95
Mr. Roman Kiriy
1-A Sirykivskiy lane - 61017, Kharkiv
Ukraine
+38 (057) 787-10-11
+38 096 763 76 67
r.kiriy@apteka95gc.com